Husbeast admin Husbeast
Administrator
Nienna gmod Nienna
Estë gmod Estë
Vairë gmod Vairë

* Vote For Us

* Awards

* Donate

Author Topic: Meet The Staff  (Read 3040 times)

Ulmo

• Administrator
  • Wanderers
    • View Profile
  • Alias: Cass
  • Tracker: Plotter
Meet The Staff
« on: July 12, 2013, 01:39:00 PM »

Hey, I’m Cass!  I’m 27 years old, I live in Northern Ireland and I’m a failed PhD student.  Haha… ha.  My subject was witchcraft history, for the curious.  I’m also mother to one gorgeous little rescue dog and happily married to boot.  I work a couple of part-time jobs at the moment and run an Etsy shop on the side.  I love to make things!  I also like to ride horses, take photographs, play video games, stay up late, sleep in, read, write, fish, travel, bake, host tea parties and swim in the sea (I’m really a mermaid).  As is the case with many roleplayers, I hope to one day become a published author.
« Last Edit: December 06, 2016, 11:28:39 PM by Ulmo »

Fíli | Aesa | Kvasir | Andar | Liv | Ivorak | Haleth | Ástir |Damel
Veizla | Vex | Loire | Muunokhoi | Morvoren | Faramir | Rorion | Ashar

Manwë

• Administrator
  • Wanderers
    • View Profile
  • Alias: Blue
Re: Meet The Staff
« Reply #1 on: September 07, 2015, 10:33:20 AM »